Visaspring - visa management services
Male

"I met Mr Ranvir Singh Sethi at the Garden City mall where I used to work at the food court as Indian Chef, with long working hours, and a fixed income. Mr Sethi frequented the eating joint and we got to know each other better.

I have been living outside India for nearly eight years, working in the Far East, Hanoi in Vietnam, and in Singapore from where I landed this job in Perth. I had family back in India, my wife and two lovely children, whom I had not met for the last three years. The choice for me was to lead a single life abroad forever so that my children can get good education and have a house. To work as Chef in India was not an option as it paid too low to raise a family and support my old parents. To live separately from my family on continuing basis seemed like the only solution.

Then Mr Ranvir told me about getting permanent residency of Australia, which meant, my wife and kids can become Australia citizens and my kids will be living with me and I will be getting salary at par with Australian Chefs.

Mr Ranvir guided me in the most professional manner and went on to give me advice in matters which I could not have gotten from any other quarter in a foreign land. From guidance on IELTS, to when it will be best time for me to leave Australia; the legal consequences of being in Australia at the time of grant of visa; the many benefits of Australian residency. He advised me that it is well worth taking so many pains to get police clearance certificate from Vietnam - than let go of this golden opportunity.

Finally I got my permanent resident visa. Now I earn four times than before in a large hotel where working hours are fixed, I get social security payments from government for my kids, I live in a large house with two cars so near the beautiful river in Perth. My kids go to the primary school - which is Australia's best rated school (and free!) - my wife can hear the bell of the school ring from our home. I have never known happier times than these.

Only the timely advice given by Mr Ranvir in so many matters in relation to my visa application and his continuous support made this day possible.

A Lucky Encounter
"I met Mr Ranvir Singh Sethi at the Garden City mall where I used to work at the food court as Indian Chef, with long working hours, and a fixed income. Mr Sethi frequented the eating joint and we got to know each other better. I have been living outside India for nearly eight years, working in the Far East, Hanoi in Vietnam, and in Singapore from where I landed this job in Perth. I had family back in India, my wife and two lovely children whom " Read more..
Male

Surender Singh

Ajay

Ranvir was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and provided very detailed information and clear facts and timelines about the immigration process. He and his team were very prompt during our entire process. Our entire process from time we first contacted Ranvir to when we received our Permanent Resident visas took less than 9 months and in Australia I landed a job with Google.I would highly recommend Ranvir to anyone looking to immigrate to Australia."

The Google Story
"Ranvir was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and provided very detailed information and clear facts and timelines about the immigration process. He and his team were very prompt during our entire process. Our entire process from time we first contacted Ranvir to when we received our Permanent Resident visas took less than 9 months and in Australia I landed a job with Google.I would highly recommend Ranvir to anyone looking to immigrate to Australia" Read more..
Davinder Singh

Ajay Patel

Sanjiv

"Hi. Now, when my P R Visa is granted from Australia and am ready to depart for seeking new Future of mine including my family there, I must give a shape in words to express my obligation towards your sincere and result oriented efforts that you did for sake of my application process by virtue of which I stand now in a better position in my life.

I have been in many countries for the want of better life and was not satisfied while I heard of you from registered Agent's list of Immigration website for Australian Government, I met you and was assured by you for a guaranteed result in favor.

Then, I agreed to file the application by your assistance and then I had to leave the continue to join my job in Afghanistan and the entire process/ communication with Australian Authority was handled by you to get me the result for which I used to dream only.

Once again, I thank you for your needy help for what was required in my case. I am fully convinced with your services and was in trust with you since beginning .

In the end , I wish you a happy & prosperous life and request you to continue helping others as you did in my case.

An Indian's Journey from to Afghanistan to Australia
"Hi. Now, when my P R Visa is granted from Australia and am ready to depart for seeking new Future of mine including my family there, I must give a shape in words to express my obligation towards your sincere and result oriented efforts that you did for sake of my application process by virtue of which I stand now in a better position in my life. I have been in many countries I heard of you from registered Agent's list of Immigration." Read more..
Sanjiv

Sanjiv Grover

Male

"My experience with visaspring Consultants Private Limited was utterly pleasant and very positive as in a time period of two months and two weeks. I was announced the grant of my visa.

From day one Mr. R. Sethi's systematic approach and sharpness to understand each and every aspect of my case was tremendous. The way he explained the legal corners and his expert guidance to prepare my documents was sufficient enough to instill confidence.

Mr. Sethi's knowledge and experience in immigration law is always proved with every successful case. I believe Mr.Sethi made a very good presentation of my application with all legal correctness which made the Visaspring credit to get the result much ahead of expected time.

Besides, no hidden expenses, his availability over phone, no lates on hassles of more documents/clarifications kept me relaxed.

My best wishes to all who approach Visaspring and my special thanks to Mrs. and Mr. R. Sethi for being nice and friendly and doing such a good job bringing joys in our lives.

I Marry, Visa delivered
"My experience with visaspring Consultants Private Limited was utterly pleasant and very positive as in a time period of two months and two weeks. I was announced the grant of my visa. From day one Mr. R. Sethi's systematic approach and sharpness to understand each and every aspect of my case was tremendous. The way he explained the legal corners and his expert guidance to prepare my documents was sufficient enough to instill confidence. " Read more..
Male

Bablee Ojah

Male

"I would like to thank VisaSpring consultants, who gave me top class advise concerning migration process. Now days, I am extremely happy because I have got visa only with help of VisaSpring.

I would like to share my personal experience with them. I was planning to migrate to Australia. Earlier, I had attended many seminars, functions and offices of immigration service providers but I was not satisfied with such consultants. One day I was searching official immigration site of Australia. I found the MARA site where I saw many Registered Consultant. I wrote down the name and address of MARA Registered Consultant. Firstly I visited offices of MARA Registered Consultants in different cities. I checked one important thing that was some MARA Registered Consultant have poor knowledge and experience relating to latest rules and regulation of migration act of Australia and consultancy fees structure of was very high.

At last I fixed the appointment to meet VisaSpring Consultants. They satisfied me with my complicated queries I was greatly impressed with Mr. Ranvir Sethi. They are very professional and having huge knowledge and experience concerning section, subsection, amendments, circulars, rules and regulation of migration Act of Australia. The consultancy fees charged by Mr. Sethi were reasonable and well within my reach. Finally I handed over my case to Mr. Sethi. Mr. Sethi properly analysed my all academic and professional qualification, experience letter and curriculum vitae.

He provided me top most advice such as excellent service relating to how to present documents, work experience and other valuable documents. Mr. Sethi is always communicated by Telephone, Emails and allowed appointments. Mr. Sethi said your assessment should be in the occupation of Record Manager. He applied to Vetassess for record manager. With in one month positive outcome came from Vetassess. I spoke with many consultants before and they said that my experience is not applicable for immigration and "impossible" to achieve. But - being technologically far too advanced than the lot and legally highly knowledgeable - VisaSpring assured me that my case is legally solid; they even showed my relevant legal extract to boost my sagging morale. And then they filed my Visa application to DIMIA. At the end of six month I received a call from Mr. Sethi you have got visa. On such day, I was in the Sky and extremely happy.

A good friend of mine also applied about the same time as me through VisaSpring and also got the visa!

According to my personal opinion VisaSpring is a competent, devoted, hardworking, efficient immigration consultancy. They have positive attitude towards work, able to take decision weighing pros and cons of various alternatives, is capable of handling unforeseen situation and is willing to take additional responsibilities. They have excellent written and oral communication skills and are able to present his arguments effectively in front of Australian Authority. Now I am extremely happy and hold their work in high regard.

Mission Impossible!
"I would like to thank VisaSpring consultants, who gave me top class advise concerning migration process. Now days, I am extremely happy because I have got visa only with help of VisaSpring. I would like to share my personal experience with them. I was planning to migrate to Australia. Earlier, I had attended many seminars, functions and offices of immigration service providers but I was not satisfied with such consultants. One day I was. " Read more..
Male

Om Parkash

Male

"I believe we first met in May/June of 2005. Since then my association with you has been excellent to say the least !

I am highly satisfied and express high gratitude at the way my visa application has been handled. Your pro-active approach and guidance at every phase of this application has been remarkable. Ranvir, you have gone beyond my expectations many a time, sometimes even keeping your personal priorities aside in your determination to send across my documents to DIMIA on time.

I really appreciate you always being readily available on phone and your positive attitude kept me optimistic all the way through.

Thanks a lot for all that you have done for my application !

Great Expectations
"I believe we first met in May/June of 2005. Since then my association with you has been excellent to say the least ! I am highly satisfied and express high gratitude at the way my visa application has been handled. Your pro-active approach and guidance at every phase of this application has been remarkable. Ranvir, you have gone beyond my expectations many a time, sometimes even keeping your personal priorities aside in your determination." Read more..
Male

Abhinav Batta

Akilesh

"In 2003, we were planning to immigrate so as to give better opportunities to our child. We consulted a number of immigration service providers/agents. We never could be satisfied with the services assured by these agents. At one stage, we also toyed with the idea of processing our case for immigration to Australia ourselves. Myself being an IIT engineer with long expertise in quality control in mission critical processes, and my wife, a doctor specializing in emergency care, doing our case ourselves did not seem like an unreasonable risk.

While doing a research on immigration to Australia, we came through important information on a regulatory body called MARA. We found that immigration consultants for Australia need to be registered with this organization. Further, we also came to know that such consultants are bound by certain "Code of Conduct". Futher inquiries led us to a meeting with Mr Ranvir Singh Sethi.

We fixed up an appointment with Mr Ranvir in Sep 2003. Our meeting with Ranvir was to the point. We were impressed by his straightforward and hands down approach to our immigration queries. In fact, he as a principle ensures that you are not in any sort of euphoric state about your immigration chances, nor are you depressed with the prospect of any chance at all.

We did not jump into taking his services immediately. We deliberated over it for nearly a month. On 02 Nov 03, we finally decided to employ his services for immigration to Australia. The process of immigration is tedious and we are now convinced that without Ranvir's professional help, it would not have been possible.

Since I have multi-discipline experience involving both engineering and information technology, I was not sure in what stream I would be presented to the immigration authorities. Ranvir patiently listened to my full details, although I had limited experience as a computer expert, he concluded that due to my seniority and know-how of fundamentals of new technologies I will be favourably assessed as an IT professional. I was pleasantly surprised when that actually happened. (He actively review our experience letters and CVs, their technical nature did not seem to affect his enthusiasm towards them!)

Ranvir adviced us on the possible pitfalls and legal issues (if any) involved in filling up the forms. He is very meticulous and under all circumstances maintains client confidentiality. We are highly indebted to Ranvir, for providing us not once but twice critical assistances in getting a draft made. This he did beyond the call of his duty as an immigration consultant. We understand that it is not part of his services to his clients. We do feel we were treated as "special" although we had known him only during this phase.

We submitted our papers for assessment of our qualifications by professional bodies in Australia by Jan 2004. I got a favourable response by end Mar 2004. Ranvir had diligently utilized the ensuing period for working on the Phase-II VISA application. It was on 03 Apr 04 we received a call from him indicating the urgency to file the application before 13 Apr 04, as the points requirement for immigration was going up from 115 points to 120 points. The implications were serious for us, as we would have to undergo a steep struggle to get the additional 5 points. During all this my wife's assessment outcome was still pending. By the time we met Ranvir, he had acquired that assessment also by fax from the assessment body. It was a relief and a turning point in our lives, because without it our application could not have been filed at all. We managed to sail past this problem, because of Ranvir's forward planning, meticulous and practical approach.

In our application we also had an adult dependent member; Ranvir's commitment was thorough, all of us had peace of mind all through the application process. It goes to Ranvir's credit that he never gave us blanket assurances, rather only spoke in terms of cautious optimism while he did a job much better than anticipated by any one of us.

Increase in point system did not affect us, as Ranvir managed to beat the 13 Apr 04 deadline. He personally handed our application to a reliable courier at their office - without waiting for them to collect it; at times like these every minute counts and professionalism stands out. The processing time for our application perhaps increased because the Australian authorities were processing cases on both 115 and 120-point system at the same time. Our wait finally ended on 02 Aug 05, when we received a call from Ranvir, saying "Go and get your VISA stamped". A memorable day in our lives.

In the Nick of Time - An IITian's Tale
"In 2003, we were planning to immigrate so as to give better opportunities to our child. We consulted a number of immigration service providers/agents. We never could be satisfied with the services assured by these agents. At one stage, we also toyed with the idea of processing our case for immigration to Australia ourselves. Myself being an IIT engineer with long expertise in quality control in mission critical processes, and my wife." Read more..
Akilesh

Akhilesh Verma and Dr Roopali

Male

"I have applied for prospective marriage visa. I visited website visaspring.com and read through testimonials. I traveled to New Delhi from Lucknow along with my parents to meet visaspring's consultants. The meeting was very informative and all of us were impressed by their knowledge and forthrightness. We decided to proceed with our application under the guidance of visaspring.

Visaspring gave us maximum information in the initial instance so we could gather all documents quickly. Moreover the information provided was very precise and detailed so we could gather the documents to near perfection. The tracking feature available online was extremely helpful as we had to coordinate case preparation with my fiancée and her family in Australia. The amount of documentation to be gathered is complicated and the fact that it has to be gathered from so many different locations that it becomes very cumbersome. But with visaspring there was no difficulty whatsoever as their own website kept track of the requirements.

Visaspring's consultants were always available on the phone and e-mail; thus offering us higher level of consultancy which is far beyond than a mere checklist. They communicated extremely well on the e-mail with the immigration authorities. It is with their deep command of understanding nature of visa application processing that I got my visa much sooner than expected.

Not just a Checklist
"I have applied for prospective marriage visa. I visited website visaspring.com and read through testimonials. I traveled to New Delhi from Lucknow along with my parents to meet visaspring's consultants. The meeting was very informative and all of us were impressed by their knowledge and forthrightness. We decided to proceed with our application under the guidance of visaspring. Visaspring gave us maximum information in the initial instance " Read more..
Male

Ishant Prakash

Male

"No sooner, did I decide to settle in Australia, the next ticklish question that obsessed my mind was "whom to contact to" for processing the papers. Well, you may call it, sheer, my good luck that choice converged on Mr. Ranvir.S.Sethi, an immigration consultant registered with MARA, that my case went on so smoothly to end on a happy note.

The young, dynamic and soft-spoken consultant is well informed and has first hand knowledge on immigration laws. He is a good planner, diligent and paper- perfect.

To keep his client abreast with "latest developments" is his second nature. "Abstaining from selling hopes" is his noblest trait. Moreover, he is easily accessible and just a phone-call away.

Mr.Ranvir, as highly professional as he should be, is a dedicated and result-oriented person. To handle the case with care and concern is his passion. It is his endeavor to see the case through in the shortest possible time.

My case had been initiated in Feb. 2005 and within a short span of a few months, visa was granted to me, without a single clarification sought by government of Australia! This speaks for the quality of service, Mr. Ranvir.S.Sethi is rendering to his clients. But for his perseverance and unabated follow-up, my case won't have matured so early. I hold him in high esteem. May he climb higher rungs of the ladder of success by helping many others.

With warm regards and good wishes

Whom to contact?
"No sooner, did I decide to settle in Australia, the next ticklish question that obsessed my mind was "whom to contact to" for processing the papers. Well, you may call it, sheer, my good luck that choice converged on Mr. Ranvir.S.Sethi, an immigration consultant registered with MARA, that my case went on so smoothly to end on a happy note. The young, dynamic and soft-spoken consultant is well informed and has first hand knowledge on immigration" Read more..
Male

Preet Takkar

Male

"VisaSpring has proved itself to be the truly professional team of visa consultants. My case was not with them from the beginning. Then one fine rainy day during monsoons inquiry officers from the High Commission of Australia come for inquiry regarding my occupation as Chartered Accountant. Myself being a CA in private practice, I have handled complex work assignments for large banks and businesses. The inquiry happened on record rainfall day in Panipat, returned with a series of objections to my claims of work experience. To me, this acted as bolt from the blue, complementing the monsoon.

Fortunately my friends were in touch with VisaSpring and strongly recommended that I contact them. Even though I had lost hope for success, I approached them; they accepted my case but did not offer any promises. Thanks to their innovative approach, in their supervision and guidance I started comprehensive search and collection of evidence to establish my experience. The time given by Immigration Authorities was insufficient; VisaSpring understood the constraints and worked efficiently to meet the requirements and deadline.

The visa was granted - which was complete U-Turn to my case - without any further aspersion on my career and experience.

Many thanks for your timely intervention. Looking forward to a lasting relationship with Mr Ranvir Sethi.

Mayday! Mayday!
"VisaSpring has proved itself to be the truly professional team of visa consultants. My case was not with them from the beginning. Then one fine rainy day during monsoons inquiry officers from the High Commission of Australia come for inquiry regarding my occupation as Chartered Accountant. Myself being a CA in private practice, I have handled complex work assignments for large banks and businesses. The inquiry happened on record rainfall day" Read more..
Male

Rajesh Jain

Female

"Interacting with Ranvir at Visaspring Consultants has been a pleasure all the way. Ranvir, having worked with professional companies earlier has brought in the same amount of professionalism at VisasSpring. To us, VisaSpring proved time and again that professionalism, ethics and discipline can lead any business or individual towards their desired goal, and bring success to their customers. We have specially been happy with the personal attention and approachability of Ranvir.

I would specially like to mention an incident where we had got our skills assessments and had to apply for State sponsorship. I was in Bangalore for work, which potentially could have delayed my filing papers by few months. I communicated with Ranvir suggesting to fill the forms at a later date, but Ranvir insisted on completing the process and helped us fill up the form on the phone on a long distance call. This in itself speaks volumes about a person's ethical and professional state.

I am a technical writer with international experience with major IT companies. Being the professional in technical communication myself, I could make out that the quality of work done by VisaSpring was of a very high professional order; our application got completed without any followup clarifications from any Immigration authority.

Thanks Ranvir for the help and support. We look forward to our new life in Australia and promise to keep in touch.

A case of Professional Approach
"Interacting with Ranvir at Visaspring Consultants has been a pleasure all the way. Ranvir, having worked with professional companies earlier has brought in the same amount of professionalism at VisasSpring. To us, VisaSpring proved time and again that professionalism, ethics and discipline can lead any business or individual towards their desired goal, and bring success to their customers. We have specially been happy with the personal attention." Read more..
Female

Aseem and Anusuya

Female

My husband and I were planning to migrate to Australia. But, we didn't know how to go about it. Despite the fact that my husband had adequate knowledge about the procedures involved, we still wanted to employ an efficient consultant to do everything for us. The task of finding a capable and reliable consultant was all the more difficult. We came across a few consultants from the metros who had their ads in several national dailies and we corresponded with them, but frankly speaking, we were not satisfied with the responses we had from them. Eventually, we visited the MARA website where we could see thousands of them in the list. We short-listed a few dozens of them and started interacting with them. Again, their services sounded more expensive and much commercialized. We wanted someone who would charge reasonably and deal with our case in a sincere and personalized manner with due promptness, because we didn't want to lose time. My husband was on the verge of crossing the maximum age limit and, therefore, any lapse or oversight in the processing or documentation would have proven quite suicidal.

Finally, at the end of a vast survey and a great deal of analysis, fortunately, we got in touch with Mr. Ranvir Singh Sethi, who is a MARA registered consultant operating from New-Delhi. We had certain initial queries regarding our migration, and he cleared all our doubts to our entire satisfaction. He would take no time to respond to our queries. He sounded dependable and highly efficient. Accordingly, we paid a visit to his office. We found him to be exceptionally proficient and well-versed with immigration laws. During the course of discussion, we could observe that he was a soft-spoken young gentleman whom we could rely. Unlike other consultants, he would not give false promises; on the contrary, he would speak matter-of-factly. Being fully satisfied, we signed up with Mr. Ranvir.

We came back to Jabalpur from New-Delhi and provided him with all the documents he asked for. He prepared our applications for skills assessments with all the required documents and sent the same to NOOSR and VETASSESS respectively. We patiently waited for the reports to come from the assessing bodies within the stipulated time. Meanwhile, the DIMIA declared that the points would go up to 120 wef 14 Apr 2004. We were left with only a couple of days and the reports were still awaited. Furthermore, my husband was also about to cross his age limit. This was the point of time our consultant acted with all his wisdom and efficiency. He repeatedly e-mailed and spoke to the authorities of the assessing bodies and presented the state of affairs to them very effectively and convincingly, and thank God, he managed to get the reports in time by fax. On receipt of the reports by fax, our consultant completed our visa application with all relevant documents within a few hours, and managed to get the same rushed to Adelaide office on 12th Apr 2004 itself through a reliable courier. It was his great sense of responsibility and high quality service that helped us overcome such a crucial phase in the entire process. We assume, had it been some other agency in place of Mr. Ranvir, our attempt to migrate to Australia would have been a mere dream.

Right from the beginning till the very end, he took care of each and every aspect of the entire process. We have noticed that he made it a point to check every single point and paper himself, so that any probable discrepancy or error could be avoided at every step. We recall with immense gratitude that neither the skills assessing bodies nor the DIMIA ever asked for any additional information or document during the entire process. It was all because of the perfection and expertise with which Mr. Ranvir dealt with our case.

We have just received our visas! We have no words to express our gratitude to Mr. Ranvir. His professionalism, diligence, commitment, promptness and competence shall always be remembered with thanks by me and my family. We highly appreciate the excellent and commendable efforts he put in to make our visa application a success. We are convinced that we would not have made it without him. Mr. Ranvir, your integrity and reliability are unquestionable. We shall strongly recommend you to our friends too. As a perfect gentleman, we love and respect you right from the bottom of our hearts.

Love from Jabalpur
"My husband and I were planning to migrate to Australia. But, we didn't know how to go about it. Despite the fact that my husband had adequate knowledge about the procedures involved, we still wanted to employ an efficient consultant to do everything for us. The task of finding a capable and reliable consultant was all the more difficult. We came across a few consultants from the metros who had their ads in several national dailies and we corresponded." Read more..
Female

Sheeba Thomas

Male

I got introduced to Mr Ranvir Singh Sethi through the official immigration site of Australia, which connected me to the MARA website.

I immediately got in touch with Mr Sethi, whom I found to be knowledgeable, confident and of friendly demeanour. He inspired confidence and knew the roadmap to my migration case success - that is, permanent residency of Australia.

Throughout, he insured that the latest immigration rules are followed and never hesitated to call Australian bodies to find details for me - all the time he knew the rules beforehand, but took the trouble of getting confirmation for my satisfaction

I am a busy professional; during the processing of my application I met Mr Ranvir many times - on my initiative along with my immediate and extended family members. He handled more than one cases for us. We found his dedication to his work commendable.

Mr Sethi applied for my case right the first time so that follow-up documentation and clarification was minimal. Undoubtedly, this hastened the speed of processing for my case.

My case was affected by the happy occasion of birth of a baby boy in my family, Mr Sethi took care my case in the most professional manner by keeping the immigration Authorities informed about all the developments. Later when my occupation was included into the MODL, Mr Sethi promptly informed the authorities and brought to their attention that my case is now eligible for priority processing. This saved me many months of waiting.

Mr Sethi avoided unnecessary expenditure for us, stuck to the fee structure and there were no hidden expenses subsequently.

Mr Ranvir Sethi did an excellent job, not just in legal representation of my case, but in guiding me on how to present my experience and prepare my CV. Mr Sethi is approachable, always returns emails, phone calls and available to meet. His rapport and professionalism is highly commendable.

For me and my family, migration to Australia is a life altering decision. I am glad Mr Ranvir was there to guide me.

An Accountant's Rapture
"I got introduced to Mr Ranvir Singh Sethi through the official immigration site of Australia, which connected me to the MARA website. I immediately got in touch with Mr Sethi, whom I found to be knowledgeable, confident and of friendly demeanour. He inspired confidence and knew the roadmap to my migration case success - that is, permanent residency of Australia.Throughout, he insured that the latest immigration rules are followed and never hesitated. " Read more..
Male

Vishal Khanna

Male

Thanks for giving me one of the happiest moments of my life and congratulations to you for addition of one more jewel to your success story.

I in spite of being a Chartered Accountant was in doldrums regarding my career which just does not was happening. I then came through the immigration system of Australia. I then needed the services of person who can guide me through the whole process and rules. I searched for many consultants on MARA website. But once I talked to you on phone the conversation was so relaxing and I made the mind that its gonna be you who can help us getting the immigration visa.

We then visited your office for clearing of the queries. We were so impressed with your knowledge regarding laws, politeness and straight forwardness that we immediately handled all our papers to you

One of the most important things was that you were always available on phone. Whenever I had any doubt I called you. It was just because of attachment I felt that I could call you anytime. This is your another quality that you share a type of personal bond with your clients.

It was just because of your guidance that my wife got an IELTS waiver.

It was just then sheer professionalism and dedication with which you handled our case that we got our VISA without any hitches. Your services were very praiseworthy. You aptly guided at each step of the whole process. You took great pain in framing my experience letters and CV so that they fit the regulations. So because of your so much detailed analysis of application the chances of any negative response were almost zero.

Also I find your services far more worthy than I paid. I really did not felt at anytime that I am talking to a hired professional but always a friend.

Though the value of your services can not be described in words but I have tried to just say few words.

A Parvenu Accountant
"Thanks for giving me one of the happiest moments of my life and congratulations to you for addition of one more jewel to your success story.I in spite of being a Chartered Accountant was in doldrums regarding my career which just does not was happening. I then came through the immigration system of Australia. I then needed the services of person who can guide me through the whole process and rules. I searched for many consultants on MARA website." Read more..
Male

Hitesh Gupta

Male

I would like to thank you and congratulate you for helping me to obtain PR for me and my family without any hassels.

After my sister's family obtained PR through you about a year ago, she had been pressing me to think of coming to Australia and apply for a PR visa. It was quite difficult for me to take a decision on this matter, more so as I was in computer business for more than seven years in Delhi and had picked up business gradually. I was really in a fix about this and was not able to decide which way to go. At this point, I thought of Mr. Ranvir S. Sethi who had helped my sister's family and fulfilled her desire to settle in Australia a year ago. I sought an appointment with Mr. Ranvir and went to see him in his office with my certificates. I told him what my sister wanted and sought his sincere advice.

In the first meeting itself, Mr. Ranvir was very frank and straightforward. He said that he would definitely help me in securing PR in the same way he helped my sister, but the ultimate decision rests with me as to when to apply for it. The quality of life, prosperity of citizens and the overall living conditions in these developed countries prompts many people like me to look for opportunities for settling abroad. Even though I was pretty well settled in my business in Delhi, I was convinced that the quality of life was much better in this developed part of the world and I will definitely have a better future in case I get to go there.

Finally I decided to submit my papers through him. I asked for a week's time since I had to attend a seminar of my parent company in Tokyo. On my return, I furnished all the required documents to him and needless to state that he promptly forwarded my papers to immigration department in Australia. His expertise and long experience in the field of immigration, made me to think positive about my outcome and I am not hesitant to say that I fully relied upon his professional approach and the manner in which he presented my case to the authorities.

Finally the day came when I received a mail from him stating that my application has been processed and the authorities are glad to grant me and my family PR in Australia. It was a happy news for me which I shared with my family and phoned him to profusely thank him for the good work done by him.

Now I have arrived in Melbourne and joined my sister's family. After arriving here, I feel that the kind of assistance given by Mr. Ranvir is really commendable and I have no hesitation in recommending his name to my relatives and friends to get his valuable assistance in case they plan to migrate to Australia. Mine is not the first immigration case handled by him in my family circle and I am sure that more and more people will come to him to seek his advice and guideance for immigration.

I thank you once again for the splendid job done by you and I wish you all the best for your future endeavours.

Joint Family
"I would like to thank you and congratulate you for helping me to obtain PR for me and my family without any hassels. After my sister's family obtained PR through you about a year ago, she had been pressing me to think of coming to Australia and apply for a PR visa. It was quite difficult for me to take a decision on this matter, more so as I was in computer business for more than seven years in Delhi and had picked up business gradually." Read more..
Male

Rishi Chopra

Male

Nothing is more honorable than a grateful heart. I am grateful to Visaspring Consultants Pvt. Ltd. that has changed my life. When I come to know about my visa grant, the sun was shining in my eyes. I am not sure whom should I thank to Mr. Randeep Singh, manager at visaspring, or to my friend Mr Mote who told me about him has already migrated through Visaspring. But I think both of them deserves for it.

I was struggling with my life, with limited sources. Suddenly one day my friend Mote who was my colleague came to me with shining face to tell me about his long awaited success. Before I could ask he started appreciating to Mr. Randeep Sethi for his excellent job. He told me that Visaspring is a devoted, hardworking, efficient Consultancy. He also encouraged me to file the visa application for immigration to Australia. I went with Mr. Mote and met to Mr. Ranvir Sethi of Visaspring Consultants Pvt. Ltd. I found his approach quite systematic and organized. I have noticed throughout the period that he always responded immediately and in all the correspondence. I could feel his personal touch which is very unique.

I can also recall your excellent assistance and guidance for submitting the application timely feedback and response to my entire enquiry. I must admit that I am fully satisfied with your service and personal behaviour. These days it is very rare. I will never forget how greet my experience has been with Visaspring Consultants.

I do recommended the services of your organization for anyone who would be interested in following our path of seeking a Permanent Residence in Australia.

Then I saw Bright Light!
"Nothing is more honorable than a grateful heart. I am grateful to Visaspring Consultants Pvt. Ltd. that has changed my life. When I come to know about my visa grant, the sun was shining in my eyes. I am not sure whom should I thank to Mr. Randeep Singh, manager at visaspring, or to my friend Mr Mote who told me about him has already migrated through Visaspring. But I think both of them deserves for it. I was struggling with my life." Read more..
Male

Vivek Kamble

Female

We started searching information about Australian immigration in mid of 2003. We came across the MARA agents through DIMIA website and contacted many of them. But, we were not happy with their services and they were very expensive.

Finally, we came across Mr. Ranvir Sethi who was the only agent who responded quickly and gave us all the information. From Goa, we went to New- Delhi to meet him personally so that we get to know him. He told that either my husband or myself could be a primary applicant as I am software professional with 4 years of work experience and my husband has diploma in Refrigeration. He also told that it would be very easy to get settled in Australia as both are from different professions. He also reframed my resume to get a professional look

When we came back to Goa, we provided him with all the documents he asked for. I filled ACS form with his help either thru mail or phone. I cleared ACS with 120 points, he told us to fill the application form before 1st July 2004 as rates were increased and minimum points criteria was also increased. By the quality of support provided by him, it became clear that we need not come to Delhi again to discuss anything

No clarification was sought from us by immigration authorities throughout the application process; the applications to ACS and DIMIA was in perfect order. In the meantime, my husband lost his job as the company closed, so we pondered relocating to Bangalore. But due to timely advice given by Mr Sethi, we averted a crisis and saved more than a Lakh rupees which we would have wasted otherwise. He told us that a few weeks more to wait rather than make a hasty move to Bangalore that may complicate our case needlessly. He said soon on-site inquiry may happen. After which the permanent residency will be ours. He wrote a long and beautifully written email to our case officer explaining our situation and requesting early decision; I must add this kind of classical English writing usage in business communication was new to us - yet it had exactly the effect he envisioned. The inquiry happened and within a month we got our lifetime ticket to Australia!

Mr Sethi's professionalism played a very important part in getting our application resolved in our favour and preventing unnecessary complications.

Classical English
"We started searching information about Australian immigration in mid of 2003. We came across the MARA agents through DIMIA website and contacted many of them. But, we were not happy with their services and they were very expensive. Finally, we came across Mr. Ranvir Sethi who was the only agent who responded quickly and gave us all the information. From Goa, we went to New- Delhi to meet him personally so ." Read more..
Female

Kavita Naik

Male

I would like to share my experience of consulting by Ranvir Sethi for my RPL. For permanent residency of Australia I had to go for skill assessment by Australian Computer Society (ACS). Although I had experience as IT professional, I had no relevant degree in IT. I didn't have any idea about the assessment process and I thought since I do not have a degree in this field, it may not be feasible. Then Mr Sethi advised me on RPL path which is a "life-saver" for someone like me. On the basis of my excellent past experience with Mr. Ranvir Sethi for processing of my student visa, I engaged Mr. Ranvir Sethi for processing of RPL.

Mr Sethi gave me timely advise that I should apply for RPL and residency visa for Australia without which my dream of settling in Australia would not be feasible even if I would have spent my hard earned money on studies in Australia as he foresaw legal implications of being out of work over an extended period.

The whole consulting experience is praiseworthy. Mr. Ranvir Sethi was very professional in his approach. He guided me and provided support in each and every step of the whole process. He mentored me during the writing of the RPL report and essays. He went through every line of the report and essays. He provided very useful comments which helped me in writing very professional RPL report and essays. His depth of understanding about my profession amazed me. I appreciate the detailed review process of each document. Due of this process, the chances of error in the whole process became almost zero. Mr. Sethi handled all the situations very calmly and professionally; communicated with ACS in the most articulate manner on my behalf.

Mr. Sethi's consulting in all this gave me mental peace and a knowledgeable partner in my success. Being an IIT Engineer I have myself worked with some of the best companies in India and abroad. The whole consulting service provided by Mr. Sethi, was miles ahead of the experiences I had in the industry with well known national and international companies where I have worked.

After processing of RPL and getting favourable outcome, Mr. Ranvir Sethi looked after my PR processing. My earlier experiences with Mr. Sethi were good and I was quite confident that he would handle PR processing very well. I was doing my MBA at Melbourne Business School and Mr. Sethi was in New Delhi. We communicated through email and phone Mr. Sethi called me quite a few times to inform me about all the crucial developments; distance never affected his commitment.

There was this sudden and unexpected development of increase of pass points from 115 to 120, and this meant that now I will have to add my wife's skills assessment. Not only this involved more delay, but any more delay than few weeks would have rendered me ineligible to apply as I would be out of work for too long!

Mr Sethi understood the delicateness of the situation immediately applied for my wife's assessment using reliable courier and simultaneously readied my PR application for dispatch. He followed-up with the assessment body for prompt outcome - and got favourably for us it before time. I managed lodge my application at all only because of Mr Sethi's professional knowledge and promptness.

There were quite a few seemingly uncontrollable crises that arose during my application process; there was not a single act of oversight or error on Mr Sethi's part. The crises were mostly related to loss of my critical documents at third party locations, which Mr. Sethi handled calmly and effectively.

Mr. Sethi's approach of handling crisis situation was excellent and this ensured success in my visa processing. I thank Mr. Sethi for all the efforts he undertook to get my family permanent residency of Australia against so many odds.

Our family of four is looking forward to our new life in Australia to enjoy its sporty outdoor lifestyle.

Hello! IIT Engineer
"I would like to share my experience of consulting by Ranvir Sethi for my RPL. For permanent residency of Australia I had to go for skill assessment by Australian Computer Society (ACS). Although I had experience as IT professional, I had no relevant degree in IT. I didn't have any idea about the assessment process and I thought since I do not have a degree in this field, it may not be feasible. Then Mr Sethi advised me on RPL path which " Read more..
Male

Sudhakar Tapaswi

Male

At the outset, I would like to thank and congratulate Mr. Ranvir on our successfully obtaining the Australian Permanent Residency.

The thought of settling abroad struck my mind, when after my marriage, I went to a number of countries including USA, Singapore and Malaysia within a short span of time. The quality of life, prosperity of citizens and the overall living conditions in these countries prompted me to look for opportunities for settling overseas. Even though I was pretty well settled with my business in Delhi, I was convinced that the quality of life was much better in this developed part of the world and I including my family will definitely have a better future there.

I started my search for a suitable immigration consultant and after going through numerous references and ads, my search finally closed on Mr. Ranvir; I found about him from a web link of department of immigration's official website. My first meeting with him gave me enough encouragement towards the fulfilment of my long cherished dream to settle abroad. It was further strengthened when I got to know that Mr. Ranvir had completed his qualifications with distinction in immigration from one of the best Australian universities in Sydney and that he was a registered consultant for immigration to Australia

Mr. Ranvir assessed our chances of getting the Australian PR favourably and then soon I furnished all the required documents which were promptly processed and forwarded by him to the immigration department in Australia. The complications of my case were made simple by his expertise and all our details were presented in the most professional manner to the authorities. Meanwhile, I procured a student visa for Australia and in July 2004 came to Melbourne along with my family to pursue my postgraduate studies at the Deakin University. I had already gathered enough information about Australia and the living conditions there and was also updated by Mr.Ranvir in this regard.

Mr.Ranvir was in constant touch with me through emails and phone giving me update on the status of our application and even though we were in Australia, I never felt so because his responses were really quick. The kind of professional support I got from Mr Ranvir in India - is hard to expect even with a locally based consultant in Australia. Finally, our application was successful and I was advised by the immigration department about the grant of our visas. I had finally achieved what I had dreamt of, and I must say it was through the untiring and sincere efforts and guidance of Mr. Ranvir. After having lived in Australia for about 15 months now, I think I made the right move by migrating to Australia and I am very satisfied with my decision.

I am really grateful to Mr. Ranvir for the services provided by him and have no hesitation in recommending his name to my friends to get his valuable assistance in case they plan to migrate to Australia. In fact, while my application was under process, one of my close friends was successful in getting his PR for Australia who was also helped by Mr Ranvir.

Thanks once again Mr. Ranvir for the splendid job done by you and all the best for your future endeavours.

Shortcut to Australia
"At the outset, I would like to thank and congratulate Mr. Ranvir on our successfully obtaining the Australian Permanent Residency The thought of settling abroad struck my mind, when after my marriage, I went to a number of countries including USA, Singapore and Malaysia within a short span of time. The quality of life, prosperity of citizens and the overall living conditions in these countries prompted" Read more..
Male

Manav Gulati

Male

I approached Ranvir Sethi for Spouse Visa of my daughter in Dec 2003.

He lodged the papers on 09-Jan-04, as per our advise soon after marriage

Visa was granted on 08-Mar-2004

Generally grant of spouse visa takes nine months or more. But my daughter got her spouse visa in less than 2 months.

This happened despite photographs of the ceremony got misplaced at the visa processing office and Mr Sethi's proactive way of doing things ensured that the mishap was discovered without the visa office's formal communication and replacement copies were supplied. Even then she got her visa in record time.

Facts speak for themselves; suffice to say that quality of paperwork was excellent, legally and aesthetically.

It goes to Mr Sethi's credit that he did not assure us that the grant of visa will happen so quickly, yet surpassing our expectations.

Case of A Broken Record
"I approached Ranvir Sethi for Spouse Visa of my daughter in Dec 2003 he lodged the papers on 09-Jan-04, as per our advise soon after marriage visa was granted on 08-Mar-2004 Generally grant of spouse visa takes nine months or more. But my daughter got her spouse visa in less than 2 months This happened despite photographs of the ceremony got misplaced at the visa processing office and Mr Sethi's proactive way of doing ." Read more..
Male

Vipin Suri

Male

It's indeed a great pleasure to write you. The way you guided and encouraged us, is unbelievable. I am very thankful of you that you gave an appropriate and right shape to the biggest dream of my life for which I was continuously waiting and struggling since last 4 years. Today I have those unforgettable moments to go through only because of you, your hard work, proper attention and excellent case study presentation to DIMIA. To be cautious, conscious and appropriate way of reply are the main and important qualities in you. And that's why you as well as I have an example to succeed into Immigration to Australia.

As we've heard from you about Australia, about its culture, lifestyle and job opportunities etc, it must and should be correct as much as you informed at the time of my immigration process. Once again thanks very much to fulfill my dreams by which I will be enjoying throughout my life.

As we would reach to Australia I would remain in your contact as long as possible.

Throughout My Life!
"It's indeed a great pleasure to write you. The way you guided and encouraged us, is unbelievable. I am very thankful of you that you gave an appropriate and right shape to the biggest dream of my life for which I was continuously waiting and struggling since last 4 years. Today I have those unforgettable moments to go through only because of you, your hard work, proper attention and excellent case study presentation to DIMIA. To be cautious " Read more..
Male

Dattatraya Mote

Male

Congratulations to you also, for one more success.

In connection to your letter requesting for the feedback about your services, I would rate your services as very satisfactory

Being a professional I can understand that successful completion of case is not by chance. I require many things- current and relevant information, hard work, knowledge of latest legislative changes, and cost effectiveness

When I approached other professionals through advertisements, felt that not all of them are registered MARA agents. They have arrangement with some registered MARA agents. This type of arrangement, in fact, not only adds to the cost, but also involves wastage of time and documentations. They ask for so any documents, at the initial stage only, like IELTS results. All of them told me that IELTS is must, for my wife and me. Though IELTS is not difficult, but still it involves money, time and botheration. Your knowledge and experience helped us to get wavier for IELTS.

I am of the opinion that, once any person starts with the migration process, he is in fix. He is unable to make any important decision, for him timely completion of migration formalities is of utmost importance. Knowledge and experience of the migration consultant regarding preparation land lodgment of documents help the client in saving time, energy and money. You reviewed my CV, experience letters and other

Professional documents, thereby making them more presentable. Another important thing about your services is availability and prompts response. You were always available on phone, allowed appointments as per my convenience, promptly returned phone calls / email and kept track of the applications, even when you were overseas. You file all necessary documents in lone go and that is why DIMIA was able to process our application faster and grant visa in less that five months.

A Professional Adviser
"Congratulations to you also, for one more success In connection to your letter requesting for the feedback about your services, I would rate your services as very satisfactory Being a professional I can understand that successful completion of case is not by chance. I require many things- current and relevant information hard work, knowledge of latest legislative changes, and cost effectiveness When I approached other professionals through" Read more..
Male

Sushil Singhal

Rajat

If you are reading this document you probably are confused with the options of immigration consultants available in market. I did the same thing but after my first meeting with Ranvir and spending an hour with him I had no doubt that Visaspring will be the ideal choice as an immigration agency for my case. This was especially for two reasons: Attention to detail and a personalized service. I failed to see the personalized attention other agents were willing to offer, on the other hand Ranvir never hesitated in satisfying my queries in a highly professional manner.

I have a PR of USA but wanted to move to a country where immigration laws allow freedom for both spouses without bias. Ranvir not only gave me valuable advice on the RPL (Recognition for Prior Learning) but also explained about the immigration process, timelines, milestones, opportunities, and value an Australian PR has to offer. Since Ranvir had spent considerable time in USA and Australia he could explain things to me from my perspective

During the RPL process Ranvir monitored my case closely and intimated me of any changes/proceedings in a timely manner to help expedite the whole process. Ranvir’s valuable experience in handling immigration cases enabled him to pick on the subtleties in my case to make sure we proceeded in the right manner the first time. I must say that due to Ranvir’s approach I never had a setback or query (from Australian Immigration Department) in the whole process and that helped maintain the timeline for my case.

Beyond his call of duty, unlike other agents, Ranvir never hesitated in picking up phone and answering my questions on immigration and settling matters. His meticulous approach and attention to detail has impressed me several times during the whole case

Heartfelt thanks to Ranvir for his outstanding job and a professional approach that has helped my wife and me to attain an Australia PR in a timely manner and we are looking forward to moving to Australia soon

Good Luck to aspiring immigrants

USA to Australia
"If you are reading this document you probably are confused with the options of immigration consultants available in market. I did the same thing but after my first meeting with Ranvir and spending an hour with him I had no doubt that Visaspring will be the ideal choice as an immigration agency for my case. This was especially for two reasons: Attention to detail and a personalized service. I failed to see the personalized attention other ." Read more..
Rajat

Rajat Saini

Rajat

We are an Australia based IT company serving Fortune 500 clients and our needs to get visa for our projects is generally always mission critical. We needed visa firm that understands the technology well enough to represent us to the Australian Department of Immigration and Border Protection. In visaspring.com we have come across the very expertise that we needed. They are able to serve our specialised needs quite well. We have used their expertise within tough deadlines with success. Happy to recommend

Business to Business
"We are an Australia based IT company serving Fortune 500 clients and our needs to get visa for our projects is generally always mission critical. We needed visa firm that understands the technology well enough to represent us to the Australian Department of Immigration and Border Protection. In visaspring.com we have come across the very expertise that we needed. They are able to serve our specialised needs quite well. We have used their expertise within ." Read more..
Rajat

Krishna Kumar

Rajat

where I am and my life today is because I approched right person that is Mr.Ranvir sethi ( visa spring ). He is 100% honest in what he is doing. I never seen any agent like him. I never dreamt about life in Australia but today me and my family have a wonderful life in Australia it is only because of him. Me and my family takes this opportunity to thank Mr.Ranvir to help us to migrate in Australia thank you very much. I salute your honest.

Wonderful life in Australia
"where I am and my life today is because I approched right person that is Mr.Ranvir sethi ( visa spring ). He is 100% honest in what he is doing. I never seen any agent like him. I never dreamt about life in Australia but today me and my family have a wonderful life in Australia it is only because of him. Me and my family takes this opportunity to thank Mr.Ranvir to help us to migrate in Australia thank you very much. I salute your honest.We have used their expertise within." Read more..
Karthik

Karthik sundar

Varu and Aarti Gupta

Being an Australian citizen, working and raising family in this land is a dream come true. The credit goes to Mr Ranvir Sethi (Visa spring), choosing him as our immigration agent proved to be our best decision in right direction. It was an incredible experience working with Mr Ranvir Sethi (visaspring), he was highly professional and handled our case with personal interest. I probably don't have enough words to thank him and his team to fulfil our dream of coming to Australia

An Incredible Experience
"Being an Australian citizen, working and raising family in this land is a dream come true. The credit goes to Mr Ranvir Sethi (Visa spring), choosing him as our immigration agent proved to be our best decision in right direction. It was an incredible experience working with Mr Ranvir Sethi (visaspring), he was highly professional and handled our case with personal interest. I probably don't have enough words to thank him and his team to fulfil our dream of coming to Australia" Read more..
Karthik

Varu and Aarti Gupta

Pooja Jain

I am an IT professional and interacting with Ranvir Sethi, and IIT engineer , was an enlightening experience because he understood the technology nuances that someone else would have struggled with. It is because this communication bridge I felt comfortable working with VisaSpring consultants.I strongly feel VisaSpring fills a huge knowledge gap for IT experts and Engineers by linking legal knowhow with skills domain. I would highly recommend Visaspring.com to anyone who have high caliber skills and not to jeopardise their chance to migrate by using agents who don't have capacity to understand your expertise. I am now well settled in Australia, thanks to VisaSpring.com, whose commitment, honesty and expertise in legal and my IT skills, was a rare combination that led to the success of my case..

A Strong Bridge
"I am an IT professional and interacting with Ranvir Sethi, and IIT engineer , was an enlightening experience because he understood the technology nuances that someone else would have struggled with. It is because this communication bridge I felt comfortable working with VisaSpring consultants.I strongly feel VisaSpring fills a huge knowledge gap for IT experts and Engineers by linking legal knowhow with skills domain. I would highly recommend Visaspring.com " Read more..
Gagneet

Pooja Jain

Pooja Jain

Ranvir has been an excellent adviser for my migration to Australia. They have provided great advise on how to complete the application and what steps to take at the correct time, so that the application could be processed in smoothly and was completed in an extremely clean and fast manner. I have written about my experience in detail in my blog:.

The Evangelist
"Ranvir has been an excellent adviser for my migration to Australia. They have provided great advise on how to complete the application and what steps to take at the correct time, so that the application could be processed in smoothly and was completed in an extremely clean and fast manner. I have written about my experience in detail in my blog:" Read more..
Gagneet

Gagneet

Pooja Jain

Just a quick note to say thanks very much for the assistance provided in my case for getting the PR. Given the fact that immigration can be a complex process and might turn out bit confusing but due to the able guidance and professional expertise of Visa Spring consultants, it really felt like it was a walk in the park The approach was thoroughly professional and transparent and Mr. Ranvir Sethi was always within the reach for all the queries and next action plans until the desired outcome was achieved."

To put it straight, i highly recommend Visa Spring in case any one is looking for professional assistance for hassle free immigration.These guys who are into this field since long time now and are producing excellent results and surely one can bank upon them any season

A Walk in the Park
"Just a quick note to say thanks very much for the assistance provided in my case for getting the PR. Given the fact that immigration can be a complex process and might turn out bit confusing but due to the able guidance and professional expertise of Visa Spring consultants, it really felt like it was a walk in the park The approach was" Read more..
Davinder Singh

Davinder Singh

Facts are Facts

"To me having with visaspring.com handle my case visa for Australian PR was a double blessing. Not only I migrated successfully, but I referred my friends and cousin and they all successfully migrated as well. Now my friends that I valued in India are settled in Melbourne and for me it is a double blessing. Myself and all my referred persons were in engineering and IT field, which is a challenge for a normal agent to grasp. But for Ranvir, himself an IITian, I felt at ease discussing technology. Since I and my friends and family have tested visaspring.com repeatedly, I have no hesitation to state that they are the best in this business and I still refer my colleagues and friends to Mr Ranvir Sethi for all their Australian visa needs."

Understanding Technology Challenge
"To me having with visaspring.com handle my case visa for Australian PR was a double blessing. Not only I migrated successfully, but I referred my friends and cousin and they all successfully migrated as well. Now my friends that I valued in India are settled in Melbourne and for me it is a double blessing. Myself and all my referred" Read more..
Maneesh Manocha

Maneesh Manocha

Vasu Chhabra

"I will take this opportunity to thank Ranvir and his team for outstanding efforts to facilitate my permanent residency (visa sub class 189) for Australia. I was studying at Melbourne Business School, Australia at the time when I wrote my Competency Demonstration Report for skill assessment by Engineers Australia. To start with I was not very clear about writing the engineering report Ranvir, being an IIT engineer himself, guided me at every step and we used to have long discussions regarding mentioning those aspects of my professional career that we thought would be valued by Engineers Australia. As I understand skill assessment is critical part of the PR process and Ranvir provided highly satisfactory services in this regard."

Melbourne Business School
"I will take this opportunity to thank Ranvir and his team for outstanding efforts to facilitate my permanent residency (visa sub class 189) for Australia. I was studying at Melbourne Business School, Australia at the time when I wrote my Competency Demonstration Report for skill assessment by Engineers Australia. To start with I was" Read more..
Vasu Chhabra

Vasu Chhabra

Saurav Chakravorty

"It's my pleasure to work with Visa Spring Team for successfully getting the grant of my PR application. They handled the complexities very well during the application process. They were very prompt to reply back for any questions. They are very well experienced, detail oriented with the process and this is very important to choose the right person who can assist you with this long, time consuming process. Thanks Visa Spring for your support and help. I really appreciate your efforts. Thanks again and keep in touch. "

Complex? Solved!
"It's my pleasure to work with Visa Spring Team for successfully getting the grant of my PR application. They handled the complexities very well during the application process. They were very prompt to reply back for any questions. They are very well experienced, detail oriented with the process and this is very important to choose" Read more..
Vasu Chhabra

Saurav Chakravorty